Th Th That’s All Folks !!

I knew this day would come – the day when my friend Mike Terrill can no longer post. I share this blog, just in case someone hasn’t made it to his blogs – they document step by step the good, the bad, the ugly and even the humor of terminal cancer. In his words, through his steps, to promote awareness of just how horrid this disease is. Mike is the reason I began my blog. He is the reason, with others, I am going to college. He is facing the end of his road now, and those of us who have been lucky enough to hang on for the ride must now forge on, and continue to push awareness, compassion, and assistance for all. Much love, my friend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

